Kylie Hansen
Deal Processing Manager
385-262-2298
khansen@youngauto.net
   
Stacy Thibodeaux
Deal Processor
385-262-2298
stacyt@youngauto.net
Lisa Giles
Deal Processor
385-262-2298
lgiles@youngauto.net
 
Ashley Clouse
Deal Processor
385-262-2298
ashley.clouse@youngauto.net

 
Shayla Gerdes
Deal Processor 
385-262-2298
 sgerdes@youngauto.net 
Haley Werven
Deal Processor
385-262-2298
hwerven@youngauto.net