Charla Lucero
Titling Manager
385-262-2299
clucero@youngauto.net
 
Sheante Bird
Payoffs and Titles Team Lead
385-262-2299
sbird@youngauto.net

Monica Manville
Payoff Specialist
385-262-2299
mmanville@youngauto.net

 
Jill Dahle
Payoff Specialist
385-262-2299
jdahle@youngauto.net
   
Alyx Lees
Payoff Specialist
385-262-2299
nlees@youngauto.net

 
Edith Hornsby
Payoff Specialist
385-262-2299
ehornsby@youngauto.net

 

Jamie Huft
Payoff Specialist
385-262-2299
jhuft@youngauto.net