Marjean Hiatt
Titling Manager
385-262-2299
marjean.hiatt@youngauto.net

Charla Lucero
Titling Manager
385-262-2299
clucero@youngauto.net

Shantel Crofts
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
scrofts@youngauto.net

Candice Smith
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
csmith@youngauto.net

Alene Rollins
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
arollins@youngauto.net

Marci Murdock
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
mmurdock@youngauto.net

Tara Miskin
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
tmiskin@youngauto.net

Michelle Baker
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
mbaker@youngauto.net
Kelly Fergus
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
kfergus@youngauto.net


April Jefferson
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
ajefferson@youngauto.net

BreeAnn Hummel
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
bhummel@youngauto.net

Sheante Bird
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
sbird@youngauto.net

Hannah Young
Titling Administrator
385-262-2299
hfunk@youngauto.net

Alyx Lees
Titling Administrator

385-262-2299
nlees@youngauto.net

Marissa Chavez
Titling Administrator

385-262-2299
mchavez@youngauto.net