Seth Scholes 
YAG Accountant Audit Team
sethscholes@youngauto.net
  
Terry Penrod  
Senior Accountant
tpenrod@youngauto.net
 
Alyssa Snyder  
Senior Accountant
asnyder@youngauto.net
 
Zeidy Jeffery  
YAG Accountant
zjeffery@youngauto.net
  
Ruth Hansen  
YAG Accountant
rhansen@youngauto.net
 
Kathleen Anderson 
Accountant Audit Team
kanderson@youngauto.net
 
Tara Miskin 
Senior Accounting Audit Team
tmiskin@youngauto.net