Kylie Hansen
Remits Manager/Deal Processor Manager
385-262-2256
khansen@youngauto.net
   
 
Tara Bradley
Remits Specialist
385-262-2256
tara@youngauto.net
   
Kylie Hazen
Cancellation/Incentives Specialist
385-262-2256
khazen@youngauto.net 
  
McKinlee Kendall
Remits/Incentives Specialist
385-262-2256
mkendall@youngauto.net
   
Michael Alvidrez
Remits/Incentives Specialist
385-262-2256
michaela@youngauto.net
Stacy Thibodeaux
Deal Processor
385-262-2298
stacyt@youngauto.net
Lisa Giles
Deal Processor
385-262-2298
lgiles@youngauto.net
 
Ashley Clouse
Deal Processor
385-262-2298
ashley.clouse@youngauto.net

 

Shayla Gerdes
Deal Processor 
385-262-2298
 sgerdes@youngauto.net 
Haley Werven
Deal Processor
385-262-2298
hwerven@youngauto.net