Brian Starr
HR Manager
385-262-2294
bstarr@youngauto.net

Cindy Reese
HR Generalist
385-262-2294
creese@youngauto.net

Mirriam Stewart
HR Generalist
385-262-2294
mstewart@youngauto.net

Cass Clark
HR Assistant 
385-262-2294
cclark@youngauto.net

Natalia Trofimov
HR Assistant
385-262-2294
alawler@youngauto.net

Clint Petersen
Payroll Manager
385-262-2253
clint@youngauto.net

Cathy Kirkham
Payroll Specialist
385-262-2253
ckirkham@youngauto.net

Joany Wood
Payroll Specialist
385-262-2253
jwood@youngauto.net

 
Angela Lawler
Payroll Specialist 
385-262-2253

alawler@youngauto.net
  

Nicole Lindsay
Payroll Specialist 
385-262-2253
nlindsay@youngauto.net