Brian Starr
HR Director
385-262-2294
bstarr@youngauto.net

Cindy Reese
HR Manager
385-262-2294
creese@youngauto.net

Cass Clark
HR Assistant
385-262-2294
cclark@youngauto.net

 
Natalia Trofimov
HR Assistant
385-262-2294
ntrofimov@youngauto.net 

 
Shaylee Smith
HR Assistant
385-262-2294
ssmith@youngauto.net 


Clint Petersen
Payroll Manager 
385-262-2253
clint@youngauto.net

 
Joany Wood
Payroll Specialist
385-262-2253
jwood@youngauto.net

 
Angela Lawler
Payroll Specialist
385-262-2253
alawler@youngauto.net

 
Elizabeth Tucker
Payroll Specialist
385-262-2253
ltucker@youngauto.net
  
MacKayla Myers
Payroll Assistant
385-262-2253
mmyers@youngauto.net 
Chonna Bosch
Payroll Specialist
385-262-2253
cbosch@youngauto.net