Teressa Yeaman
Accounts Receivable Manager
385-262-2252
tyeaman@youngauto.net

 
Jennifer Faidiga
Accounts Receivable Administrator
801-927-1953
jfaidiga@youngautomotive.com
  
Jessica Sorbe
Accounts Receivable Administrator
385-262-2259
jsorbe@youngauto.net

 
Jenessa MacDonald
Accounts Receivable Administrator
385-262-2299
jmacdonald@youngauto.net

 
Stephanie Veneagas
Receptionist
801-927-1884
sveneagas@youngauto.com
 
 

  Chelsea Robinson
Accounts Receivable Administrator
385-262-2299
crobinson@youngauto.net

Erin Day
Mail Admin/Courier
385-262-2295
erin.day@youngauto.net

 
Leeanne Cheatham
Mail Admin/Courier 
385-262-2299
lcheatham@youngauto.net