Charla Lucero
Accounts Receivable Manager
385-262-2259
clucero@youngauto.net
 
Jennifer Faidiga
Accounts Receivable Administrator
801-927-1953
jfaidiga@youngautomotive.com
Jessica Sorbe
Accounts Receivable Administrator 
385-262-2259
jsorbe@youngauto.net

Jenessa MacDonald
Accounts Receivable Administrator
385-262-2299
jmacdonald@youngauto.net

Erin Day
Mail Admin/Courier
385-262-2295
erin.day@youngauto.net
Tara Miskin 
Accounts Receivable Administrator
385-262-2299
tmiskin@youngauto.net
Leeanne Cheatham
Mail Admin/Courier 
385-262-2299
lcheatham@youngauto.net